Author Topic: Guitars  (Read 11889 times)

Offline Xiquet

Guitars
« on: July 25, 2006, 06:31:14 pm »
Hi guys,

First, sorry for my english... isn't very good... (I'm a small english killer...)

I don't know if some of you play the guitar... This is my new hobby  ^_^  By the way, I'm a beginner... but I hope to learn a lot soon  :wacko: Do you know about wich method is the best for learn to play electric guitar?

I want to buy a new electric guitar soon... one 'Yamaha Pacifica 112'... some friends told me that this is a good guitar for beginers... I will see...

I wait your opinions  :wacko:

Offline Luth

• The Queen
  • Administrator
    • http://ntsms.megatherion.com
Re: Guitars
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2006, 06:49:17 pm »
I say that...

"Red violin" colour is the best!  ^_^
NTSMS Rocks! - ignore everyone else!  (Rick dixit)
English killer member #1 (anyone else want to join?) and future German killer #1!

Offline Aluqak

• Chief Anglerfish
  • Loyal Dreamer
  • Feed me!
« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2006, 08:08:33 pm »
Hi Xiquet,
I don't know anything about playing guitar, but I have seen a couple of topics about it in the official forum and even Kristian takes parts in those threads. You could try there.... but be sure of following the 654321897 new rules posted by the almighty mod. :afaid:
Volons, volons, laisse toi porter par ta croyance immortelle, laisse ton désir devenir tes ailes...
Pazuzu, 1996

GOT ?

Offline Sirius13

• R.I.P.
  • Loyal Dreamer
  • RebornThroughHate-We'llSlashYour NecksUntilYouDie
« Reply #3 on: July 26, 2006, 08:35:35 pm »
Heya Xiquet!

I have been playing guitar for 22 years.  The best way to learn?  Just get a guitar... try it out first, go for comfort over looks, but hell if it's your first one any will do!

Then just play!  All the time!