Author Topic: Jobs!  (Read 7300 times)

Offline ViruS

• NTSMS Football Freak
  • Loyal Dreamer
  • Soldier
Jobs!
« on: July 19, 2006, 09:59:08 pm »
Hhmm . I have decided to make this topic to ask you all some thinks..
I am curious : Where do you work? What's your status on that place.(working place)
andddd yes What do you do to have some spare cash in the pockets :D.

Some questions .. not hard to ask , but i am verryyy curious to know.
Hoped you all understood what i wanted to say in this topic..

I am a student.. hope in max  1 week i will work at a Computer Service..
Status of the university is Economy and management at Spiru Haret.. (pofile)

And how about you ..... (who reads this now) :)) BUHUHUH

Offline Luth

• The Queen
  • Administrator
    • http://ntsms.megatherion.com
Jobs!
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2006, 10:10:44 pm »
Well, I have a job... since 15 days ago. Before that, I was working in a scholar dinning room, for 3 years I think (only 3h/day job). And I am still reading for two publishing houses: I read an unpublished book (if in Spanish) or published in UE book (if in English), and I summarize and make a critic for it. It's only a little job to do in my spare time ^^

And my current job, the one I entered 15 days ago: it's in the production section of a Merchandising enterpise. In fact... I'll be THE production section. I never did anything similar, but I'm learning... and it seems a lot of work but interessant. Let's see how it goes in the future ^^

About the other questions.... maybe another time I'll write, I promise  :P
NTSMS Rocks! - ignore everyone else!  (Rick dixit)
English killer member #1 (anyone else want to join?) and future German killer #1!

Offline Markus

• High Priest
  • Administrator
Jobs!
« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2006, 10:46:56 pm »
Hi there,

I work part-time as software developer in a small telecommunications company right now, and I'm searching for a full-time job.

Cheers!

Markus
Antichrist! Antichrist!