Author Topic: Favorite Album...  (Read 36582 times)

Offline Xiquet

Favorite Album...
« on: June 22, 2006, 10:43:32 pm »
Uuufffff, which is my favorite album? This is a very dificult decision...

Really I think that all types of music are well.. (with the exception of someones which sounds how a machines... jijiji).

Some times I prefer listen Rage for example... :party43:

Others... I'm more relaxed and prefer Eric Clapton  :smilies_musik04:

Or remember old times and listen Deep Purple, Gary Moore, Led Zeppelin, BBKing, Metallica, Joe Satriani...  :pop:

Yes.. all are groups play guitar.. I love guitar...  :w00t:  Is my new hooby  :iconmi77kl:

Probably you will listen me playing... (something like 'Antonio Vivaldi'... juas juas juas)... I'm a beginner  :D

See you ;)

Offline Luth

• The Queen
  • Administrator
    • http://ntsms.megatherion.com
Favorite Album...
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2006, 08:55:21 pm »
I think everybody knows my fav album... but for those who have recently joined the forum, I'll repeat:

L E M U R I A[/size][/font]

BUT I have to say... lately I'm very stuck to Rage... and I can hear and hear some albums like Ghost or The Speak of the Death or Unity, once and again...

Even so, Lemuria is still my fav.  :blush:
« Last Edit: June 26, 2006, 08:55:47 pm by Luthien »
NTSMS Rocks! - ignore everyone else!  (Rick dixit)
English killer member #1 (anyone else want to join?) and future German killer #1!

Offline Darksong

Favorite Album...
« Reply #2 on: June 30, 2006, 07:18:27 pm »
Bathory-Hammerheart
Therion-Vovin
Primordial-A Journey's End
Blind Guardian-Hm...thoughest decision.I'll say Somwhere Far Beyond.
Summoning-Minas Morgul

There is no favourite album,for me.
Hera thee,
Hear my tunes!
Sang from cliffs,
Sang from dunes,
Sang in sorrow...
Sang in rage...
May it fills holes hollow!
May it fills hearts in cage!
In Valhalla thy Journey ends...

Offline melchiah131

Re: Favorite Album...
« Reply #3 on: January 18, 2007, 07:09:19 pm »